My cats put on their cutest faces when I’m in the kitchen… >’-‘<

“I believe cats to be spirits come to earth. A cat, I am sure, could walk on a cloud without coming through” – Jules Verne

Chloe and Scarlett always put on their cutest faces when I'm in the kitchen ;-) © Cindy Giannoulatos-Malnasi

Chloe and Scarlett always put on their cutest faces when I’m in the kitchen 😉
© Cindy Giannoulatos-Malnasi

Please also check out my Zazzle store “Cindy’s Adventure Box” 🙂 Click here to visit 🙂

8 thoughts on “My cats put on their cutest faces when I’m in the kitchen… >’-‘<

    • Thank you very much! 🙂 They are all rescues! My husband and I found Chloe (the tabby) in front of my husband’s workplace when she was only 5 weeks old. We love them dearly! 🙂

Leave a Reply

